PEP-RJ Board

 

PEP RJ Board

Shelly Gordon – PEP-RJ President
Program Director, Temple Beth Ami, Rockville, MD
SLG@bethami.org

Bryan Bierman– PEP-RJ Vice President
Program Director, Temple Israel, Westport, CT
bbierman@tiwestport.org

Susan Karon – PEP-RJ Secretary
Member Engagement Manager, Temple Beth Elohim, Wellesley, MA
skaron@tbewellesley.org

Moji Javid – PEP-RJ Treasurer
Director of Synagogue Engagement, Congregation Rodef Sholom, San Rafael, CA
moji@rodefsholom.org

Lisa Barzilai - URJ Director URJ Leadership Institute
barzilai@urj.org

Mark Baranek
Director of Congregational Engagement, Temple Beth Sholom, Miami Beach, Florida
Mark@tbsmb.org

Geri Gregory – PEP-RJ Membership Chair
Member Services Coordinator, Temple Beth El, San Antonio, TX
geri@beth-elsa.org

Jessica Ingram
Director of Member Services, Congregation Emanu-El of the City of New York, New York, NY
JIngram@emauelnyc.org

Cori Neidenberg
Director of Programming and Communication, United Hebrew Congregation, St. Louis, MO
cneidenberg@unitedhebrew.org

Jason Plotkin
Program Director, Congregation Emanu El, Houston, TX
jasonp@emanuelhouston.org

Abby Habush Schroeder
Director of Synagogue Relations, Congregation Shalom, Fox Point, WI
Abby@cong-shalom.org