PEP-RJ Board

PEP RJ Board

Bryan Bierman | President
Program Director, Temple Israel, Westport, CT
bbierman@tiwestport.org

Jason Plotkin | Vice President
Program Director, Congregation Emanu El, Houston, TX
jasonp@emanuelhouston.org

Cori Neidenberg | Treasurer
Director of Programming and Communication, United Hebrew Congregation, St. Louis, MO
cneidenberg@unitedhebrew.org

Abby Habush Schroeder | Secretary
Director of Synagogue Relations, Congregation Shalom, Fox Point, WI
Abby@cong-shalom.org

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Jaimee Boettcher | Membership Chair
Director of Membership Engagement, Temple Sinai, Altanta, GA

Mark Baranek
Director of Congregational Engagement, Temple Beth Sholom, Miami Beach, Florida
Mark@tbsmb.org

Linda Kahalnik
Director of Member Relations, Temple Emanu'El, Dallas, TX
lkahalnik@tedallas.org

Rebecca Frazin
Director of Engagement and Programming, Chicago Sinai Congregation, Chicago
rfrazin@chicagosinai.org

Anne Robbin 
Senior Director of Community Engagement, B'Nai Jeshoshua Beth Elohim, Deerfield, IL
arobbin@bjbe.org

Rachel Tucker
Director of Arts and Jewish Learning, Temple Emanu-El, Dallas, TX
rtucker@tedallas.org

Shelly Gordon | Immediate Past President
Program Director, Temple Beth Ami, Rockville, MD
SLG@bethami.org

Rabbi Leora Kay | URJ Liason