PEP-RJ Board

PEP RJ Board

Bryan Bierman | President
Program Director, Temple Israel, Westport, CT
bbierman@tiwestport.org

Jessica Ingram | Vice President
Director of Membership and Engagement, Congregation Emanu-El of the City of New York, New York, NY
JIngram@emauelnyc.org

Susan Karon | Secretary
Member Engagement Manager, Temple Beth Elohim, Wellesley, MA
skaron@tbewellesley.org

Moji Javid | Treasurer
Director of Synagogue Engagement, Congregation Rodef Sholom, San Rafael, CA
moji@rodefsholom.org

Jason Plotkin | Membership Chair
Program Director, Congregation Emanu El, Houston, TX
jasonp@emanuelhouston.org

Mark Baranek
Director of Congregational Engagement, Temple Beth Sholom, Miami Beach, Florida
Mark@tbsmb.org

Linda Kahalnik
Director of Member Relations, Temple Emanu'El, Dallas, TX
lkahalnik@tedallas.org

Cori Neidenberg
Director of Programming and Communication, United Hebrew Congregation, St. Louis, MO
cneidenberg@unitedhebrew.org

Abby Habush Schroeder
Director of Synagogue Relations, Congregation Shalom, Fox Point, WI
Abby@cong-shalom.org

Ilene Tatro
Program Director, Congregation Beth Israel, San Diego, CA
itatro@cbisd.org

Shelly Gordon | Immediate Past President
Program Director, Temple Beth Ami, Rockville, MD
SLG@bethami.org